Holidays & Work Hôtel - sanary sur Mer

HOLIDAYS & WORK HOTEL
SANARY SUR MER

A charming hotel comfortable & accessible

Welcome to the Hotel Holidays & Work of Sanary-sur-Mer, where everything comes together for you to have a dream holiday. From your room overlooking the rooftops, you are only 150 meters from the harbor and waterfront where you can stroll on the pedestrian streets and enjoy the calm of a peaceful night in a cozy bed…

“Escape between land and sea!” Sanary-sur-Mer is a beautiful seaside resort located in the heart of Provence, with a charming and authentic fishing port. The town welcomes you in all seasons so you can discover Provence’s traditions and its relaxed lifestyle.

Known as one of the most beautiful tourist site of the French Riviera, you can enjoy a moment of relaxation on the sandy beaches or a moment of pure idleness in a café for a refreshing and an exhilarating moment along Mediterranean Sea.

OUR ROOMS

A helpful staff welcomes you in a good mood, reserving a personalized welcome. A wide choice of accommodation is available in fully equipped double rooms or family rooms triple or quadruple, with all the options worthy of a modern luxury hotel.

Holidays & Work Hôtel -  Reception

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Discover our exclusive offers and book direct to benefit from the best rates.

Holidays & Work Hôtel -Sanary sur Mer

SANARY SUR MER

close to the harbour and the beaches

A warm greeting awaits the visitors in this hotel which combines relaxation and work in the heart of this picturesque village on the Var coast. Its privileged location, close to the typical port of Sanary-sur-Mer, and the beaches of Portisol and Six Fours, makes this hotel, a delightful resort suitable for relaxation and seaside leisure, nautical or pedestrian in all genres.

This charming hotel, in the heart of a small town in southern France, is perfect for a romantic stay with a taste of Provence. Discover the joyful and authentic atmosphere of the famous market of Sanary-sur-Mer, which was elected nicest market of France on May 2018. In your program, visit the narrow streets of the pedestrian area, boat trips on a pointu (old fishing boat, colored symbol of the village of Sanary-sur-Mer), visit the islands of Embiez and the Îles d’Or (Porquerolles, Port-Cros), walks in the hinterland, swimming on the most beautiful sandy beaches (Porquerolles’ Notre-Dame beach has been elected most beautiful beach of Europe in 2008)…

FOLLOW US

@holidaysandworkhotel

Holidays & Work Hôtel - bar

Holidays & Work Hôtel - sanary sur Mer

HOLIDAYS & WORK HÔTEL
SANARY SUR MER

Le charme tout confort et accessible


Bienvenue au boutique hôtel Holidays & Work de Sanary sur mer, où tout est réuni pour vous proposer un séjour de rêve. De votre chambre avec vue sur les toits, vous n’êtes qu’à 150 mètres du port et du front de mer ou vous pourrez flâner dans les rues piétonnes et profiter de la quiétude d’une nuit au calme dans une literie de qualité…

Réserver une chambre dans un hôtel de Sanary sur mer, sera l’occasion rêvée pour une évasion provençale entre terre et mer ! Magnifique station balnéaire située au coeur de la Provence dans le var, avec un authentique port de pêche, Sanary vous accueille en été comme en hiver pour vous faire découvrir ses traditions provençales et sa douceur de vivre.

Ce village typique jouit d une excellente côte. Il est considéré comme l’un des plus beaux sites balnéaires de la Côte d’Azur. Vous pouvez vous dorer au soleil et lézarder sur les plages de sable fin ou bien, profiter d’un pur moment de détente à la terrasse d’un café et vivre un séjour ressourçant et enivrant en bordure de la mer méditerranée.

NOS CHAMBRES

Un personnel serviable vous reçoit dans la bonne humeur, vous réservant un accueil personnalisé. Un large choix d’hébergement vous est proposé en chambres doubles entièrement équipées ou en chambres familiales triples ou quadruples, avec toutes les options dignes d’un hôtel moderne de standing.

 

Holidays & Work Hôtel -  Réception

OFFRES EXCLUSIVES

Découvrez les offres exclusives et réservez en direct pour bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs. 

Holidays & Work Hôtel -Sanary sur Mer

SANARY SUR MER

à deux pas du port et des plages

Un accueil chaleureux attend le visiteur dans cet hôtel de standing qui réconcilie détente et travail en plein coeur de ce village pittoresque de la côte varoise. Sa situation privilégiée avec une vue dégagée, à deux pas du port typique de Sanary, des plages de Portisol, de Six Fours et proche de Saint Cyr sur mer, de Cassis et des Calanques de Marseille, fait de cet hôtel, un délicieux lieu de villégiature propice au farniente, à l’évasion et aux loisirs balnéaires, nautiques ou pédestres en tous genres.

Cet hôtel de charme est parfait pour passer un séjour romantique dans cette petite ville du sud de la France qui fleure bon la Provence. Vous découvrirez l’atmosphère joyeuse et authentique du fameux marché de Sanary élu en mai 2018, premier marché de France. Au programme, visite des ruelles de la zone piétonne, de la chapelle notre dame, randonnées en longeant le bord du littoral varois, balades en mer sur un pointu (ancien bateau de pêche, symbole haut en couleur du village de Sanary), visite des îles des embiers, de porquerolles, du Mont Faron, promenades dans l’arrière-pays, baignades sur les plus belles plages de sable fin et en bordure des magnifiques criques aux eaux cristallines turquoises…

SUIVEZ-NOUS

@holidaysandworkhotel

Holidays & Work Hôtel - bar